X

Mass Times

Mass Times

St. Henry Weekend Masses

Saturday: 5:00 pm | Sunday: 8:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:00 am

Weekday Masses

Tuesday: 7:00 am | Wednesday: 9:00 am | Friday: 9:00 am

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:45-4:45 pm or by appointment


St. Mary of the Assumption Weekend Masses

Saturday: 4:00 pm | Sunday: 8:30 am, 10:30 am, 6:00 pm

Weekday Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:00 am | Wednesday: 7:00 pm

Reconciliation

Saturday: 2:45-3:45 pm or by appointment


Our Lady of Good Hope Weekend Masses

Saturday: 4:30 pm | Sunday: 8:30 am, 11:00 am

Weekday Masses

Monday: 8:00 am | Thursday: 9:00 am

Reconciliation

Saturday: 3:15-4:15 pm or by appointment


Advent & Christmas Schedule

Advent Penance Services & Additional Confessions

St. Henry 
Penance Service w/ 1st Reconciliation Thursday, December 15 at 7:00 pm 
Additional Confessions: 
Saturday, December 17 3:30-4:45 pm
Tuesday, December 20 | Thursday, December 22 7:00-8:00 pm

Our Lady of Good Hope
Additional Confessions: 
Monday, December 12 | Monday December 19  5:30-6:30 pm with adoration
Saturday, December 17 9:00-10:00 am & 3:00-4:15 pm

St. Mary of the Assumption 
Penance Service Tuesday, December 13 at 7:00 pm
Additional Confessions:
Wednesday, December 14 | Wednesday, December 21 5:30-6:45 pm (prior to 7pm Mass) & 8:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, December 15 | Thursday, December 22 8:45-9:30 am
Saturday, December 17 2:30-3:45 pm

*No confessions at ANY parish on Saturday, December 24

Christmas Mass Schedule

St. Henry 
December 24: 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 10:00 pm
December 25: 10:00 am

Our Lady of Good Hope
December 24: 4:30 pm, 10:00 pm
December 25: 10:00 am

St. Mary of the Assumption
December 24: 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 10:00 pm
December 25: 8:30 am | 10:30 am

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God 

Normal Weekend Mass Schedule at ALL parishes EXCEPT
No Sunday 6:00 pm Mass at St. Mary of the Assumption